POLITICO The story of the Christmas tree, the tree, and the holiday is the story, in a nutshell, of how Christmas came to be, and who invented it.
The Christmas tree is the world’s most famous and enduring Christmas ornament.
It was born in 1881 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, by Charles Dickens and his wife Emma.
The story goes that on the night of Christmas Eve, Charles wrote to his father: I have a great desire to make you happy.
I want you to sit up on the sofa and read to your children.
You will see it in their eyes.
Dickens was inspired by the story from his childhood.
He wrote it in the form of a play in which the hero plays the part of a Christmas tree and is made to feel the warmth of the tree as he sleeps.
This Christmas tree has become one of the most recognizable and enduring symbols of Christmas, with millions of trees being planted every year in various cities around the world.
In the years since, it has become an annual Christmas tradition.
A few years ago, it took on a life of its own when Disney announced that it would be planting thousands of trees on the Disneyland Resort in Anaheim, California.
Then, in 2009, the Washington Post reported that the Walt Disney Co. was building a new version of the iconic Santa Claus logo that was designed by artist and sculptor Mark Geyer.
That design was so successful that Disney bought Geyer and rebranded the brand as Santa Claus.
It was in this way that Disney became the first company to officially trademark the word “Christmas” and its distinctive colors.
So what does this story have to do with us?
In a nutshell: In 1881, Charles Dickens was the youngest child of two British scientists who, in 1882, sold the land they had bought from the Duke of York to George and Margaret Stuyvesant.
George Stuyvedant became the head of the Stuyvys, and they became a large family of merchants and artists, who, for many years, lived on the outskirts of New York City.
Charles and Emma Stuyvingant were of a more working-class stock, with their own small shop and small farm.
After Charles’ father died, they inherited their father’s estate and built a large house in the old neighborhood of the village.
They lived in the Stussy house for nearly two decades, and lived the rest of their lives on the farm.
In 1882 they married, and in 1883 they had a daughter named Mary, who was to become the first woman in New York to enter the workforce.
She married the local lawyer James Taggart, and when she turned 18, she became the youngest member of the family to enter a New York court.
James and Mary moved to New York and began a business that soon grew to become a large, successful business that also included a grocery store, a butcher shop, a shoe shop, and a jewelry store.
Mary’s business quickly grew and by 1885, the Stutzes owned a large store in New Hyde Park.
They sold all their goods through their grocery store and started a butcher business called James’ Meat Company.
Over time, they expanded their business and expanded their land holdings, eventually owning a huge farm and a large mansion, both of which they built and renovated into large homes.
By the early 1890s, the family had settled into a relatively comfortable lifestyle, spending the bulk of their time in the house.
However, their lives were no longer perfect.
According to the family history, in 1890, Charles was diagnosed with pneumonia, and he died in 1900.
Two years later, the couple married again.
But their marriage was short lived, as the disease returned.
And the Stüvests were struggling.
At this point, Mary had a serious health crisis, which led to her contracting tuberculosis.
When she died, her death certificate noted that she had died of tuberculosis, and her father took her ashes and laid them in the street.
But the Stuveses were not done yet.
They began to make a major investment in their new home.
On the same street that Mary had been laid to rest, they erected the first modern home in the neighborhood, the James Stuyvets House.
Its construction was part of an ambitious plan to revitalize the neighborhood around Stuyver’s house.
This would allow the Stueveses to move to a larger estate that would allow them to start a new family of farmers and other businesses.
Now, in the late 1920s, when the Stusys were trying to save their money, they began to sell their land.
They also began to build a new house.
The first home on the property was the James’ House, named for Charles’ great-grandmother, and its design reflected the modern architecture